We Are At The End Of Civilization As We Know It… And God Has A Message For Us!! The Number To Resonate With Is 169443!! Hatonn Says: “Now, I shall tell you who I am in my Higher Command. I AM ATON”

NEW] PART 9a: MESSAGE FROM GYEORGOS CERES HATONN COMMANDER IN CHIEF~~~MESSAGE TO ALL SOULS AND LIGHTWORKERS~~~NOW I SHALL TELL YOU WHO I AM IN MY HIGHER COMMAND—I AM ATON

Now, I shall tell you who I am in my Higher Command. I AM ATON. Perhaps you might wish to look up that label for it might prove to be quite important to you. I shall see to it that these instructions are carried forth, so I suggest there be no toying with this as some game of sorts to be discounted at your next little seminar gathering of the flying saucer clubs and crystal worshipers. Your time of playing at star readings, Ouija boards and Taro, to seek your fortunes, is over.

Earth is going to plod right through evolution, transition, tribulation, new “birthing” and new “berthing” just as written. You need no psychic reader to tell you how it will be. You can hide your head in your sand bucket; it will change nothing.

There are detailed and magnificent plans in operation to cause the transition to be quite survivable and workable for those of you who so choose to work with us and not in the enemy camp. The Evil Forces shall be met and stopped but it will be a most unpleasant confrontation.

The Master Esu Jesus Immanuel Sananda is returned and awaits the appointed time. If you want information, I suggest heartily that you contact America West Publishers for any and all information. We will be printing it in numerous volumes as fast as our scribes can receive.

I dedicate this work to all who have taken a stand for truth. I also dedicate it to our beloved Sister Thedra who has labored day and night as a hand scribe to beloved Sananda for over forty years.

And of course, my infinite love and appreciation to Dharma, who works hours each and every day in our service. This is but a tiny portion of her works. I so honor my small circle who are in the building of physical foundations and yet also see to it that these words are carried forth in truth and dispersment. Also to those who give such unselfish support in so many other ways without which help we could not proceed. Blessings be yours, little ones, as ye are cherished beyond thy ability to comprehend. I so look forward to the day I can give you public credit for your service and yet allow for your security. Know that your names are written on the tablets of the Book of Life. There shall, however, come the day when you shall have thy works made known unto thy fellow men.

I request this book be brought to the public with all haste for the physical protection of some of thy brothers rests heavily upon its promptness.

I PLACE MY SEAL UPON THESE WRITINGS OF TRUTH. YOU ONES MUST AWAKEN NOW FOR YOU HAVE SLEPT TOO LONG AND YOUR WORLD IS CRUMBLING DOWN AROUND THY FEET.

YOU ARE IN THE FINAL COUNTDOWN. [That means liftoff is very soon because the lightworkers go before  Mother Earth tips  on her axis.  It if very important to keep your frequencies at 169443 and stay focused, balanced, centered  and calm.  Mother Earth has given a date of graduation, and she alone, knows the date. That means she can turn of her axis without warning,

I believe her turning is very, very soon!!!]

Are you ready?

I AM ATON

http://www.fourwinds10.com/journals/pdf/J004.pdf

A previous message of God Aton via Anne Bellringer. Anne is a channeling trail blazer having shared several historical messages from our star family, as well as she is one of a few sources of the Phoenix Journals… our end times study notes. 

http://www.fourwinds10.com/

The Last Days Of This 3D Civilization: A Message To All Souls From Creator God Aton Of Light

So this message makes sense, let’s clarify Hatonn.  Hatonn is our Prime Creator who has fragmented into a 4th dimensional Pleiadian Commander, who has millions of spaceships under his command.

So when you hear a Hatonn message, or get to be in his presence… is a physical presence, but at a slight higher level than humans… Hatonn probably chucked at that one.  Hatonn has a very sharp sense of humour, and can be a bit grouchy at times… but he’s all about service to Creator. and love.. because he is Creator and is love.

Soooo God Aton via Hatonn channeled by Anne Bellringer here’s the message… it’s a historical message from the late 1980’s… and at the end portion is current.

The 169443 number represents a harmonic with the universe… which is what those are to be beamed up to the spaceships, are to resonate with… there isn’t an association unit with that numbers… it’s simply 169443.

If you like you can send a signal out to Hatonn’s spaceship… in the energy of solidarity with the peace of this galaxy.

Why not share Hatonn/God’s message on your social media?  Hatonn is very very real and is a high level being not only with Pleiadian Command, but extremely well respected in our galaxy.  He’s no nonsense… straight-to-the-point… is extremely spiritually advanced and disciplined. 

Pass along a God message and make your day better… this really works!! 

O.N.E. News related: 

Pleadian Commander Hatonn: House Of Windsor Are Reptilians… Government Cloned Little Grey Aliens At…

September 12, 2022

 PART 7: MESSAGE FROM GYEORGOS CERES HATONN COMMANDER IN CHIEF~~~MESSAGE TO ALL SOULS AND LIGHTWORKERS~~~ALIENS!! ~~~ SEPTEMBER 12, 2022    I AM GYEORGOS CERES HATONN, COMMANDER…

What?? Earth Is Slowing Down?? What Happens If It Stops?? Pleiadian Commander Hatonn And…

September 6, 2022

Hatonn: MOTHER EARTH IS SLOWING DOWN!  AS SHE ORBITS AROUND THE SUN, SHE ROTATES AT 1000 MILES PER HOUR.  THAT MAKES YOUR DAY AND…

Pleiadian Commander Hatonn Calls The Bible, “The Warbook Of Satan”!!

August 24, 2022

NEW] PART 7: MESSAGE FROM GYEORGOS CERES HATONN COMMANDER IN CHIEF~~~MESSAGE TO ALL SOULS AND LIGHTWORKERS~~~ AUGUST 24, 2022  HATONN:  I AM EXACTLY WHO I SAY…

Pleiadian Commander Hatonn: This horrendous IRS bill will NEVER COME INTO FRUITION.  The people…

August 14, 2022

  PART 7: MESSAGE FROM GYEORGOS CERES HATONN COMMANDER IN CHIEF~~~A CUP OF TEA WITH GOD~~~AUGUST 13, 2022   A CUP OF TEA WITH GOD THROUGH ANNE…

Pleiadian Starships are in correct coordinates ready to evacuate Planet Earth, Says Pleiadian Commander…

August 10, 2022

  PA6T 7: MESSAGE FROM GYEORGOS CERES HATONN COMMANDER IN CHIEF~~~MESSAGE TO ALL SOULS~~~AUGUST 10, 2022 I AM GYEORGOS CERES HATONN, COMMANDER IN CHIEF, EARTH…

To All Souled Earth People And All Of The Cosmos From Allmighty Creation, Creator…

August 8, 2022

*** MESSAGE –TO ALL SOULED EARTH PEOPLE AND ALL OF THE COSMOS FROM ALMIGHTY CREATION, CREATOR GOD ATON OF LIGHT, HATONN, SANANDA, GERMAIN, PATRICK…

12 Signs Something Of Cataclysmic Proportions Is Happening! Nibiru Has Returned Exclaims Pleiadian Commander…

July 24, 2022

12 Signs Something Of Cataclysmic Proportions Is Happening! Nibiru Has Returned Exclaims Pleiadian Commander Hatonn! Sananda: Nibiru shall appear in the northeast SOON! Nibiru,…

Pleiadian Commander Hatonn: Today’s message is one of the most important messages I have…

July 20, 2022

  PART 6: MESSAGE FROM GYEORGOS CERES HATONN COMMANDER IN CHIEF~~~MOTHER EARTH~~~JULY 20, 2022 I AM GYEORGOS CERES HATONN, COMMANDER IN CHIEF, EARTH PROJECT TRANSITION,…

Pleiadian Commander Hatonn’s Historical Message To The U.S.A.!! Find Out Why It Is As…

July 11, 2022

(IITM:  In order to comprehend this message, you have to know that Hatonn is a physical incarnation of Creator God Aton of Light… yup,…

Categories Uncategorized

5 thoughts on “We Are At The End Of Civilization As We Know It… And God Has A Message For Us!! The Number To Resonate With Is 169443!! Hatonn Says: “Now, I shall tell you who I am in my Higher Command. I AM ATON”

  1. Greetings, Hatonn.This is Viktor Lysenko from Ukraine.
    Why there are no articles on the site since December 25 http://www.fourwinds10.com / ?
    I have translated Phoenix Magazines into Russian.I haven’t read them all,
    but the translation was done in the browser using Yandex Translator.
    I attach the archive, maybe someone will need it.Victor.
    https://dropmefiles.com/kHGsL

  2. I apologize – the archive was damaged by enemies.One more try.
    https://dropmefiles.com/6bb85

  3. Hello, Hutonn.I have also translated 20 magazines into Russian in fb2 format.
    I do translations for myself, I like this job.Translations
    Yandex -unsuccessful.I am making a new translation from the website http://www.phoenixsourcedistributors.com/html/phoenix_journals_-translatable-.html by scrolling
    the translated text in the browser window and copying it to TXT format.Then conversion to fb2 format.It turns out that the entire library is in one folder, you can
    download it to your smartphone.With this method, not a single letter is lost.
    But I want to know – am I doing the right thing?Maybe I can’t do that, or…?
    This is a link to 20 Russian translation magazines in fb2 format.

    https://dropmefiles.com/GaDYp

    And this video is about how a “semi-automatic” translation is done with the help
    of a jasper stone:)

    https://dropmefiles.com/Yq8i3

  4. Greetings, Hatonn! I have good news.I have finished
    translating the Phoenix Magazine library into Russian.
    I am very grateful for the opportunity to use this priceless treasure
    This is what I was looking for.Library without images-I don’t know a method yet to
    get a Russian translation with images.That’s
    enough for me.Here is the link to the archive.I am sending it to your court.
    Special thanks to Google Translator.Now my life
    has meaning.

    https://dropmefiles.com/xF4HJ

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close