“By God I am going to do God’s work, but I am going to do it MY WAY.” So be it, I note that “your way” has NOT WORKED anything but poverty and failure! Why don’t we USE God’s way for a change?

“By God I am going to do God’s work, but I am going to do it MY WAY.”  So be it, I note that “your way” has NOT WORKED anything but poverty and failure!  Why don’t we USE God’s way for a change?

http://www.fourwinds10.net/siterun_data/spiritual/specific_channelings/creator_source/hatonn_-_aton/news.php?q=1342887513

https://hatonnspeaksthetruth.wordpress.com/

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

