I am an Indian from canada, and have been through several genocides…this is a photo of me, after 4 years of ionic foot baths….yup…

I am an Indian from canada, and have been through several genocides…this is a photo of me, after 4 years of ionic foot baths….yup…

This is a photo of me, after 4 years of ionic foot baths….yup, I’m 42 years old, and I eat generally what ever pleases me, but tend to go more raw and veggies, and have recently started to drink crystal water.  I am diligent but not obsessive  about having regular himalayan salt and MMS baths, to wash the chemtrails and viruses from my body and to reminerize it, as for most of my life I was only using table salt, and my body was beginning to fall apart in my mid 30’s as a result of lacking in minerals in their natural ratio.  Generally most people are not as concerned as I am, about their health and it shows in the eyes… sometimes people don’t like to look in the mirror but I do, because I want to experience “me living”.  I don’t believe that I came to earth to die, I came to earth to live and grow.  In order to connect with my own health, I connect with the truth.   Often people ask me for advice because they know there’s a gap, where their doctors fail them.  It’s my pleasure to assist you to close the gap between you and full health…the gap is called “denial”….and I have created several websites to assist, all of which can be accessed at www.indianinthemachine.com.  I am your loving brother from the stars and a shining point of light on this planet, and I’m here to assist you, however you’ll have to do it yourself…. heal thyself by ending your denial of God, because there IS a direct connection between your health and your connection with God…know it!  I enjoy making connections between 2012, health, crystals and sacred water and the spirit world….and seeing beyond this reality into the next, has certainly kept my spirits up. Keep on consciously dreaming and keep detoxing all those chemicals in your food, air, water and soil….the overall effect can be quite debilitating.  When you look at my face, know that you are looking at a man who has gone through and witnessed several genocides in his lifetime, and I have still risen up and you can too.  I feel you connecting with me, more and more… often people ‘recognize’ me through my eyes, my smile and my voice/music… smiles… thanks out there, those of you who have finally begun to share information that matters and to those who are rising up above all preconceived limitations on life and love.

Love,

Dieter

Indian in the machine

CRYSTAL AND HEALTH INFORMATION CENTRE

ELECTRIC MEDICINE MAN 2012 – See Beyond Existing Reality tba

PREPARE FOR 2012 AND DETOX FROM THE MODERN WORLD

YOU CAN DETOX LIKE AN INDIAN WITH INDIAN IN THE MACHINE’S IONIC FOOT BATH PLATES.  THEY ARE MADE IN CANADA BY AN ARTISAN.  INTERNATIONAL DELIVERY.

2 thoughts on “I am an Indian from canada, and have been through several genocides…this is a photo of me, after 4 years of ionic foot baths….yup…

  1. Hi Dieter,
    I think you look wonderful!
    I enjoyed reading Hatonn and other posts on various pages. It was great to hear the message of Aton read aloud which brought it more to life by an audible ‘voice’.

    Blessings to you,
    Jeannine

Leave a Reply

