Victor: “Early one morning (I think it was 2006) I gazed at what was the last starlite in the Eastern Sky. It occured to me that I was gazing upon the Phoenix, our Creator’s Starship which is 3 times larger than the earth.”


Victor: “Early one morning (I think it was 2006) I gazed at what was the last starlite in the Eastern Sky. It occured to me that I was gazing upon the Phoenix, our Creator’s Starship which is 3 times larger than the earth.”

Early one morning (I think it was 2006) I gazed at what was the last starlite in the Eastern Sky. It occured to me that I was gazing upon the Phoenix, our Creator’s Starship which is 3 times larger than the earth. In the back of my mind was the incident related by Candace of Christ Michael puting on a display for her. I wondered if he would do it for me.

I thought, “Christ Michael your strobe lights are not on”. At that very moment from that starlite came the rainbow colored lights which looked like roman candles going off and coming to my hometown to the very place I was. It was an awsome sight. I knew immediately I had located the Phoenix. The instant response confirms we have immediate thought contact with our Creator. He loves us. He answers our prayers. He looks after our welfare and makes decisions in the best interest of all sentient beings of the Cosmos. Isn’t this a marvelous experience?

Victor

Image from: http://spacetelescope.org

Leave a Reply

