GOD ATON: “I extend My hand unto all who will take of it, for I can lead you out of the trap.”

08/7/07 from ATON-jonur
Good afternoon, Jonur. The testing for My ones is
going to be great. As you move closer and closer to
The SOURCE, it will seem that the problems ever
increase and that everything in your world is against
you. This is where it all comes together and the iron
is tested in the fire to determine its readiness for the
task. All that is human in you must die so that that
which is immortal within can come into being. Man
is an eternal idea of My thinking, which is pure light.
The physical body hides that light from you in its
compression as you learn the secrets of Mine
Universe. As you come back to the oneness within
Me, the responsibility of being co-creator becomes
evident, and the awareness of your true power is seen.
I come this day that ye shall be given to recognize My
presence. I AM the LAW, the TRUTH, and the
WORD. I have sent My Hosts to give you the Truth,
for you have been lied to about everything. I have
sent the Word as I have promised until the ending of
the cycle. It is time to see what you have learned as
(soon) the final act of My play of plays will begin. It
will be for mankind a pivotal turning point in his
journey of self-awareness. Everything you have been
told throughout the eons of time, and thus accumulated
within the soul, will be called upon to see you through
these final days. It will be a beginning to some and
it will be a seeming ending for a great multitude. This
is the time of sorting—those who choose to follow Me
and come ye home; and those who choose to remain
in ignorance as taught by the lie.
You have no way to know the hour when Gabriel’s
Trumpet will sound EXCEPT BY THE CLUES I
HAVE SENT THROUGH THE WORD! Man is
no longer the infant lacking the ability to discern his
spiritual environment. He will be called upon to make
his choices as to his divinity this time. Two thousand
years ago was the beginning of the Age of
Enlightenment; and that is WHY your species has
never forgotten the crucifixion of the One man. It
means something to you that you cannot forget; your
very soul was forever changed that day—all souls of
the spirit of man. And now you have arrived at the
time of Judgment of just how far along the CHRIST
CONSCIOUSNESS has dawned upon your beings.
Godly behavior and Truth is the measuring stick. Man
continues to flail about in the carnage he has created,
while denouncing My messengers sent to prepare you
for this hour. Blessed are the ones who recognize, see
and hear, for theirs shall be My KINGDOM. Blessed
also are those who pass this information unto thine
brethren, for without your sharing he is lost. The evil
that was introduced upon the Earth (Shan) tries to
keep the truth from him, but by your spreading the
Word you both shall see My BEING very soon.
Though I am the very breath you take, it is the
experiencing in the manifested physical format that
enables you to come to that realization. You must
LEARN of your divinity with and through Me. I am
within all things centering them, and I am without all
things controlling them. In the seeming duality of you
versus that which I am is the fulcrum (def: the support
on which a lever rests) from which all life springs into
being. That focal point is your key to unlock the
mystery of Creation. Everything comes from the
fulcrum, extends into mated male/female extensions
(as that BALANCED lever), and then returns to its
invisible condition back within the total stillness of the
centering fulcrum. It is your lack of understanding
this balance that causes all the unhappiness man
perceives in his life. By regaining your knowledge of
working with God, do you not see how things can turn
out differently?
Evil rules My planet I created for your use, and the
time is here to reclaim that which is Mine. My Hosts
are present as the Angels you remember from your
past; only the false teaching will be lifted away.
When you see the very “stars” gather and move
swiftly about overhead, and they signal and illuminate
their brilliance to you, know that your Guardians are
standing at the ready. The fallen one (satan) and his
workers can no longer hide the truth of this, My little
fledglings. It is now time to act on what you know
and allow inspiration to guide you, for this is the
whisper of Me and My followers from afar. YOU
WILL GET YOUR CONFIRMATIONS AS YOU
HEED THAT INNER PROMPTING OF THE
SPIRIT. I WILL SHOW YOU WHAT YOU HAVE
LONG SOUGHT AFTER—BUT YOU MUST
KNOW WHAT YOU ARE LOOKING AT. The
fantasy visions given to you by the deceivers have to
be released. Your government has told you nothing
but lies regarding the nature of space and the Cosmic
Community of man’s ancestry. You DO have genetic
and historical relations with humans outside of this
tiny solar system, and they have returned (some have
never left) to participate in their brothers’ (you ones’)
graduation.
When mankind grows to this level in his evolvement,
where he can destroy himself and threaten the perfect
order of the universe, he is ready to stand accountable
for his actions and the consequences of his choices.
You know this period in the sequence of events as the
Day of Judgment. This is where thy focus should be
centered, for if you knew you would meet thy God
and Creator this very day, would you not prepare your
dwelling place and get your life in order? How many
chances and warnings does it take to cause you to
heed My Hosts’ message? There is not one of you
living now who does not know the final cycle change
for Earth is upon you. There is not going to be
available the excuse of “No one told me.” You have
been told—REPEATEDLY—in as many different
expressions as needed. In addition, the signs are all
around you and impossible to miss.
I have appeared in many forms unto mankind to
show you the way. I have sent My Sons to teach you
and you have murdered them and spit upon The
WORD and continued in your decadent behavior.
You worship the idols of Satan and sacrifice your
children on the altars for war and earthly power.
You follow evil politicians who lead you into the
creation of cities that have no moral structure and
allow for the voting in of homosexuality. I am
before you once again in that I might cause you to
remember why you came to this planet in the first
place. Is not your entire thrust to find thy way back
to God and the Heavenly Realms? Or, have you all
stopped looking and seeking for the only worthy
thing in all of existence?
I REPEAT, IT WILL NOT BE FLUFFY CLOUDS
AND LA-LA-LAND RAPTURE THE WAY YOUR
CHURCH TELLS YOU. IT IS NOT GOING TO
HAPPEN! YOUR GOVERNMENT IS
SECRETLY PREPARING FOR NUCLEAR WAR.
THAT MEANS RAGING FIRES OF
UNBELIEVABLE INTENSITY TO THE VERY
LIMITS OF THE ATMOSPHERE—TOTALLY
SATURATED WITH DEADLY RADIATION!
YOUR ONLY WAY OFF THIS ORB IS BY
CELESTIAL SPACECRAFT FROM THE ONES
WHO PLACED YOU THERE IN THE FIRST
PLACE, THE VERY ONES YOU HAVE BEEN
TOLD LOOK LIKE LIZARDS AND
MONSTERS—SO YOU WILL TURN AWAY
WHEN GOD SHOWS UP. THIS IS THE GAME.
CAN SATAN FOOL GOD’S CHILDREN INTO
MISSING THE LIFEBOAT AS THE LUXURYLINER
GOES DOWN? BY DISTRACTING THE
“PASSENGERS” WITH FOOD, DRINK AND
ENDLESS PARTYING, NO ONE NOTICES YOU
ARE SINKING.
MAN MUST TURN FROM THE EVIL OF HIS
WAYS OF IMMORAL BEHAVIOR AND BACK
UNTO ME OF HIS OWN FREE WILL. I SEE
THE TERRIBLE (PAINFUL) CONSEQUENCES
THAT WILL FOLLOW IF YOU DO NOT LET
GO OF THE FALSE TEACHINGS OF THE
JEWS. THE SERPENT PEOPLE ARE THINE
EVIL ENEMY AND THEY ARE THE SONS AND
DAUGHTERS OF SATAN HIMSELF. THEY
HAVE DELUDED THE WORLD WITH THEIR
SORCERY, AND THROUGH YOUR
ENTERTAINMENT MEDIA THEY
MANIPULATE THE VERY THOUGHTS OF
MAN. I extend My hand unto all who will take of
it, for I can lead you out of the trap. I can bring
you back home to My place of beauty, harmony
and wondrous experience—but I cannot force you.
If you choose not to take of My hand, I will depart
without you. You will THEN be in Hell. That
means the absence of God. I shall weep as I
depart, but I will not pluck you out of the fire pit
unless ye ask. I pray you do not wait too long
because “time” is not on your side where you are.
Now is the moment to call upon Me.

The Hosts have gathered and your world is in ruins.
Your financial markets are gone, and soon there will
be no food for the people. Explosive charges have
been set at all of your bridges and dams. Your cities
have been mined also in that your take-over and mass
confusion be great. This is the time of chaos and
Luciferian rule that was foretold to happen during the
final days—you are now there. Only through Me
shall any survive the coming holocaust. The WORD
IS the way, for your soul remembers. Hatonn is the
leader of Mine Hosts from Heaven; study well your
Lift Off instructions, because this is your pre-paid
boarding pass.
May you all be given vision and insight and the
strength to do that which you know is your mission
unto God and unto your brothers who seek the truth.
I know thy pain and suffering, for it is Mine too. You
are a wondrous reflection of that which I be; if only
you can realize that truth, you can turn this world
around back into the Light.
I AM

http://phoenixmaterials.org/pdf/070905.pdf

Image from:
http://someonehastosayit.files.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

